Saunders Yachtworks

PATH:  HomeContents > Boat Refitting & Repair > Refitters & Repairers > USAL >

Saunders Yachtworks
605 Waterway East Blvd, Gulf Shores, AL 36542
27075 Marina Road, Orange Beach, AL 36561
Toll Free: 1-800-392-2487
Phone: (251) 981-3700
Fax: (251) 981-3919
Website
Contact@SY
Email: service@saundersyacht.com
John Fitzgerald — President & CEO
Email: jfitzgerald@saundersyacht.com
Andrew Saunders — Chairman Emeritus
Email: asaunders3265@gmail.com
Jim Bronstien — Chairman Of The Board
Email: jimb@marineba.com
Michael Dunlavy — VP Of Operations
Email: mdunlavy@saundersyacht.com
Jim Langley — General Service Manager
Email: jlangley@saundersyacht.com
Randy Maddox — Parts Manager
Email: rmaddox@saundersyacht.com
Tim McCue — Crafts Manager
Email: tmccue@saundersyacht.com
Murray Loper — Project Manager
Email: mloper@saundersyacht.com
Eddie Waters — Orange Beach Dockmaster
Email: ewaters@saundersyacht.com
Todd Tipsword — Gulf Shores Dockmaster
Email: ttipsword@saundersyacht.com
Bruce Forehand — Vessel Systems Manager
Email: bforehand@saundersyacht.com
Jeff Lowell — Customer Service Representative
Email: jlowell@saundersyacht.com
Timothy Gibson — Customer Service Representative
Email: tgibson@saundersyacht.com
Craig McLeod — Customer Service Representative
Email: cmcleod@saundersyacht.com